Airlines

International Airline

AIRLINE

IATA

Website

Myanmar National Airlines (UB) www.flymna.com
EROFLOT (SU) www.eroflot.com
China Southern Airlines (CZ) www.csair.com/au/en
Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com
All Nippon Airways (NH) www.ana.co.jp/eng/
China Eastern Airlines (MU) www.flychinaeastern.com
Royal Brunei (BI) www.flyroyalbrunei.com
Air China (CA) www.airchina.com
China Airlines (CI) www.china-airlines.com/en/
SilkAir (MI) www.silkair.com
Asiana Airlines (OZ) www.flyasiana.com
EVA Air (BR) www.evaair.com
Srilankan (UL) www.srilankan.com
Air India (IC) www.airindia.com
Japan Airlines (JL) www.japanairline.com
Thai Airways (TG) www.thaiair.com
Air France (AF) www.airfrance.com
Korean Air (KE) www.koreanair.com
Thai Air Asia (FD) www.thaiairways.com
Air Bagan (W9) www.airbagan.com
Malaysia Airlines (MH) www.malaysiaairlines.com
Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamairlines.com
Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com/en/

Domestic Airline

AIRLINE

IATA

Website

Myanmar National Airlines (UB) www.flymna.com
Air Bagan (W9) www.airbagan.com
Air Mandalay (6T) www.airmandalay.com
Yangon Airways (YH) www.yangonair.com
APEX Airlines (SO) www.apexairline.com
Asia Wings Airways (YJ) www.airwingsair.com
FMI Air (ND) www.fmiair.com
Golden Myanmar Airlines (Y5) www.gmairlines.com
Mann Yadanarbon Airlines (7Y) www.airmyp.com
Myamnmar Airways International (MMA) www.maiair.com
Union Express Charter Airlines
Yangon Airways (YH) www.yangonair.com